We’re currently in the process of planning our 2024 concert tour—after performing in the USA last year, we’re excited to once again perform in Germany this summer! We’ve already booked over half our concerts for this year’s tour (see below), but it’ll be a few more weeks before the itinerary is complete. The list below will be updated regularly as we continue to plan, so please check beck regularly for additional concert locations and other details.

Thursday, July 25: 34497 Korbach
Friday, July 26: 34289 Zierenberg-Oberelsungen
Saturday, July 27: 37308 Heilbad Heiligenstadt
Monday, July 29: 09306 Rochlitz
Saturday, August 3: 09337 Hohenstein-Ernstthal
Sunday, August 4: 95444 Bayreuth
Monday, August 5: 74599 Wallhausen
Tuesday, August 6: 72764 Reutlingen
Wednesday, August 7: 78126 Königsfeld (2 Konzerte in Königsfeld)
Thursday, August 8: 78126 Königsfeld (2 Konzerte in Königsfeld)
Friday, August 9: 74366 Kirchheim am Neckar
Saturday, August 10: 55543 Bad Kreuznach
Sunday, August 11 (worship service): 55122 Mainz
Sunday, August 11 (concert): 64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim